It’s Official: Perriello Wins

A three-judge panel has concluded, after a recount, that Democrat Tom Perriello is now Congressman-elect Perriello, replacing six-term Republican incumbent Rep. Virgil Goode. Perrillo won by 727 votes. He’ll be sworn into the 111th Congress on January 6.

25 Responses to “It’s Official: Perriello Wins”

Comments are currently closed.