The Rest of the Fridays Lineup Announced

In a press release, The Charlottesville Pavilion has announced the second half of this year’s Fridays After Five lineup, from July 7 – September 15. That lineup consists of The Beetnix, Tea Leaf Green, Nighthawks, Tommy Wood, Andy Waldeck & the C’villians, DJ Williams Projekt, Terri Allard, Sons of Bill & Jim Waive, Sparky’s Flaw, The Houserockers, and Indecision, in that order.

3 Responses to “The Rest of the Fridays Lineup Announced”

Comments are currently closed.