Constitutional Officers Re-Running

All four Democrat constitutional officers in Charlottesville are re-running for election. Commonwealth Attorney Dave Chapman, Sheriff Cornelia Johnson, Treasurer Jennifer J. Brown and Commissioner of the Revenue Lee Richards are all unopposed, for now, and the Republicans don’t plan to run anybody. Today’s Progress has the story.

0 Responses to “Constitutional Officers Re-Running”

Comments are currently closed.